Best of… Vegan Recipes

A friend recently told me that she wants to try a vegan challenge. Her husband is skeptical that it can be done. Indeed, I was too before my husband and I tried it and loved it. This is great timing because I had planned to try and eat vegan again in the new year to be a bit healthier and “cleaner.” I told her I would help her out by checking through my old recipes, favorite blogs, etc.

Here are the recipes and posts in the vegan category for an easy refresher: Vegan

I would like to highlight the ones that I found particularly delicious:

Her inquiry has inspired a whole host of blog posts, coming your way soon 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Vegan, Vegetarian

Leave a Reply

